Traditional rulers  of the city of Modakeke.


modakeke e1365550664539 GOVERNMENT

Oba Dr Francis Olatunji Adedoyin,Olaogbin  1st of Modakeke



His chiefs and advisers are as follows

Chief Adio,Chief Gbadamosi,

Chief Iroko,Chief Bisi Odelola,

Chief Odelana,Chief Bisi Olarewaju,

Chief Fakowajo,

Chief Ayo Olarewaju,

Chief Animasahun

Quite a lot too many more to mention!

Ife east local govt is office is situated in Modakeke at OKE D.O


Hon Wale Amusan,Chairman
 Chairman  08034074473
Hon Ismail Karrem -Biggy Vice Chairman 08036545767
Hon Dauda Supervisory Councillor social amenities 08066824750
Hon Tosin Akanbi Super Councillor for food and agriculture 08136197597
Hon Goke Adebowale Special Adviser-Political Matters
Hon Yinka Ajibade Special Adviser- Works and Housing
Hon Ebony Supervisory councillor for works
 Barrister Hon Ehile Manashe  (Senior Special Adviser on Politics to the governor)

3 Responses to GOVERNMENT

  1. OYE says:

    Pls i need 2 know abt past ogunsuas and thier years (thanks)

  2. MODAKEKE THE Town of Living people

  3. Olaniran Olakunle says:

    modakeke the city of David and home of heroes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

ChatClick here to chat!+